Royall School District - Elroy, WI - Royall Elementary School Home https://www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=477221 Royall School District - Elroy, WI - Royall Elementary School Home en-us No School - November 21, 2018 https://www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4838&memberid=799 Wed, 21 Nov 2018 No School - November 22, 2018 https://www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4839&memberid=799 Thu, 22 Nov 2018 No School - November 23, 2018 https://www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4840&memberid=799 Fri, 23 Nov 2018 School Board Meeting - November 26, 2018 https://www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4841&memberid=799 - Held at: Royall Intermediate Commons Mon, 26 Nov 2018 18:30:00 Blood Drive - December 12, 2018 https://www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5156&memberid=799 - Held at: Royall HS Gym Wed, 12 Dec 2018 09:30:00 4K-3rd Grade Winter Concert - December 17, 2018 https://www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5136&memberid=799 - Held at: Royall Elementary Gym Mon, 17 Dec 2018 18:30:00 No School - December 24, 2018 https://www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4842&memberid=799 Mon, 24 Dec 2018 No School - December 25, 2018 https://www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4843&memberid=799 Tue, 25 Dec 2018 No School - December 26, 2018 https://www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4844&memberid=799 Wed, 26 Dec 2018 No School - December 27, 2018 https://www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4845&memberid=799 Thu, 27 Dec 2018 No School - December 28, 2018 https://www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4846&memberid=799 Fri, 28 Dec 2018 No School - December 31, 2018 https://www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4847&memberid=799 Mon, 31 Dec 2018 No School - January 1, 2019 https://www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4848&memberid=799 Tue, 01 Jan 2019 No School - January 21, 2019 https://www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4849&memberid=799 Mon, 21 Jan 2019 School Board Meeting - January 28, 2019 https://www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4850&memberid=799 - Held at: Royall Intermediate Commons Mon, 28 Jan 2019 18:30:00 No School - February 18, 2019 https://www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4851&memberid=799 Mon, 18 Feb 2019 School Board Meeting - February 25, 2019 https://www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4852&memberid=799 - Held at: Royall Intermediate Commons Mon, 25 Feb 2019 18:30:00 Family Fun Night - 4K-6th Grades - March 12, 2019 https://www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5077&memberid=799 - Held at: Royall Elementary Gym Tue, 12 Mar 2019 17:00:00 No School - March 15, 2019 https://www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4956&memberid=799 Fri, 15 Mar 2019 School Board Meeting - March 25, 2019 https://www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4853&memberid=799 - Held at: Royall Intermediate Commons Mon, 25 Mar 2019 18:30:00 Parent/Teacher Conferences - April 2, 2019 https://www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4957&memberid=799 Tue, 02 Apr 2019 Parent/Teacher Conferences - April 4, 2019 https://www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4958&memberid=799 Thu, 04 Apr 2019 No School - April 18, 2019 https://www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4959&memberid=799 Thu, 18 Apr 2019 No School - April 19, 2019 https://www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4960&memberid=799 Fri, 19 Apr 2019 No School - April 22, 2019 https://www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4961&memberid=799 Mon, 22 Apr 2019 School Board Meeting - April 22, 2019 https://www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4854&memberid=799 - Held at: Royall Intermediate Commons Mon, 22 Apr 2019 18:30:00 4K-5th Grade Spring Concert - April 24, 2019 https://www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=5078&memberid=799 - Held at: Royall Elementary Gym Wed, 24 Apr 2019 13:30:00 No School - May 27, 2019 https://www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4962&memberid=799 Mon, 27 May 2019 Last Day of School - June 6, 2019 https://www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4963&memberid=799 Thu, 06 Jun 2019 School Board Meeting - June 24, 2019 https://www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4955&memberid=799 - Held at: Royall Intermediate Commons Mon, 24 Jun 2019 18:30:00