Royall School District - Elroy, WI - District Home //www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=477163 Royall School District - Elroy, WI - District Home en-us School Board Meeting - August 20, 2018 //www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4978&memberid=799 - Held at: Royall Intermediate Commons Mon, 20 Aug 2018 18:30:00 4K-12th Open House - August 29, 2018 //www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4768&memberid=799 Wed, 29 Aug 2018 16:00:00 No School - September 3, 2018 //www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4769&memberid=799 Mon, 03 Sep 2018 1st Day of School - September 4, 2018 //www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4770&memberid=799 Tue, 04 Sep 2018 School Board Meeting - September 24, 2018 //www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4833&memberid=799 - Held at: Royall Intermediate Commons Mon, 24 Sep 2018 18:30:00 School Board Meeting - October 22, 2018 //www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4834&memberid=799 - Held at: Royall Intermediate Commons Mon, 22 Oct 2018 18:30:00 No School - November 2, 2018 //www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4835&memberid=799 Fri, 02 Nov 2018 Parent/Teacher Conferences - November 6, 2018 //www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4836&memberid=799 Tue, 06 Nov 2018 Parent/Teacher Conferences - November 8, 2018 //www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4837&memberid=799 Thu, 08 Nov 2018 No School - November 21, 2018 //www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4838&memberid=799 Wed, 21 Nov 2018 No School - November 22, 2018 //www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4839&memberid=799 Thu, 22 Nov 2018 No School - November 23, 2018 //www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4840&memberid=799 Fri, 23 Nov 2018 School Board Meeting - November 26, 2018 //www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4841&memberid=799 - Held at: Royall Intermediate Commons Mon, 26 Nov 2018 18:30:00 No School - December 24, 2018 //www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4842&memberid=799 Mon, 24 Dec 2018 No School - December 25, 2018 //www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4843&memberid=799 Tue, 25 Dec 2018 No School - December 26, 2018 //www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4844&memberid=799 Wed, 26 Dec 2018 No School - December 27, 2018 //www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4845&memberid=799 Thu, 27 Dec 2018 No School - December 28, 2018 //www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4846&memberid=799 Fri, 28 Dec 2018 No School - December 31, 2018 //www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4847&memberid=799 Mon, 31 Dec 2018 No School - January 1, 2019 //www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4848&memberid=799 Tue, 01 Jan 2019 No School - January 21, 2019 //www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4849&memberid=799 Mon, 21 Jan 2019 School Board Meeting - January 28, 2019 //www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4850&memberid=799 - Held at: Royall Intermediate Commons Mon, 28 Jan 2019 18:30:00 No School - February 18, 2019 //www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4851&memberid=799 Mon, 18 Feb 2019 School Board Meeting - February 25, 2019 //www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4852&memberid=799 - Held at: Royall Intermediate Commons Mon, 25 Feb 2019 18:30:00 No School - March 15, 2019 //www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4956&memberid=799 Fri, 15 Mar 2019 School Board Meeting - March 25, 2019 //www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4853&memberid=799 - Held at: Royall Intermediate Commons Mon, 25 Mar 2019 18:30:00 Parent/Teacher Conferences - April 2, 2019 //www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4957&memberid=799 Tue, 02 Apr 2019 Parent/Teacher Conferences - April 4, 2019 //www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4958&memberid=799 Thu, 04 Apr 2019 No School - April 18, 2019 //www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4959&memberid=799 Thu, 18 Apr 2019 No School - April 19, 2019 //www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4960&memberid=799 Fri, 19 Apr 2019 No School - April 22, 2019 //www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4961&memberid=799 Mon, 22 Apr 2019 School Board Meeting - April 22, 2019 //www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4854&memberid=799 - Held at: Royall Intermediate Commons Mon, 22 Apr 2019 18:30:00 No School - May 27, 2019 //www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4962&memberid=799 Mon, 27 May 2019 Last Day of School - June 6, 2019 //www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4963&memberid=799 Thu, 06 Jun 2019 School Board Meeting - June 24, 2019 //www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4955&memberid=799 - Held at: Royall Intermediate Commons Mon, 24 Jun 2019 18:30:00