Royall School District - Elroy, WI - Royall Elementary School Home http://www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=477221 Royall School District - Elroy, WI - Royall Elementary School Home en-us School Board Meeting - June 26, 2017 http://www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=458&memberid=799 - Held at: Royall Intermediate Commons Mon, 26 Jun 2017 19:00:00 School Board Meeting - July 24, 2017 http://www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1647&memberid=799 Mon, 24 Jul 2017 19:00:00 School Board Meeting - August 28, 2017 http://www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1648&memberid=799 Mon, 28 Aug 2017 19:00:00 1st Day of School - September 1, 2017 http://www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1649&memberid=799 Fri, 01 Sep 2017 No School - September 4, 2017 http://www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1650&memberid=799 Mon, 04 Sep 2017 School Board Meeting - September 25, 2017 http://www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1651&memberid=799 Mon, 25 Sep 2017 19:00:00 2 Hour Early Release - October 4, 2017 http://www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1652&memberid=799 - Held at: Royall HS Gym Wed, 04 Oct 2017 School Board Meeting - October 23, 2017 http://www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1653&memberid=799 Mon, 23 Oct 2017 19:00:00 Parent/Teacher Conferences - November 7, 2017 http://www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1732&memberid=799 Tue, 07 Nov 2017 Parent/Teacher Conferences - November 9, 2017 http://www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1733&memberid=799 Thu, 09 Nov 2017 No School - November 22, 2017 http://www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1734&memberid=799 Wed, 22 Nov 2017 No School - November 23, 2017 http://www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1735&memberid=799 Thu, 23 Nov 2017 No School - November 24, 2017 http://www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1736&memberid=799 Fri, 24 Nov 2017 School Board Meeting - November 27, 2017 http://www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1654&memberid=799 Mon, 27 Nov 2017 19:00:00 4K-3rd Grade Winter Concert - December 18, 2017 http://www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1761&memberid=799 - Held at: Royall Elementary Gym Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:30:00 2 Hour Early Release - December 22, 2017 http://www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1737&memberid=799 Fri, 22 Dec 2017 No School - December 25, 2017 http://www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1738&memberid=799 Mon, 25 Dec 2017 No School - December 26, 2017 http://www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1739&memberid=799 Tue, 26 Dec 2017 No School - December 27, 2017 http://www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1740&memberid=799 Wed, 27 Dec 2017 No School - December 28, 2017 http://www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1741&memberid=799 Thu, 28 Dec 2017 No School - December 29, 2017 http://www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1742&memberid=799 Fri, 29 Dec 2017 No School - January 1, 2018 http://www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1743&memberid=799 Mon, 01 Jan 2018 No School - January 19, 2018 http://www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1744&memberid=799 Fri, 19 Jan 2018 School Board Meeting - January 22, 2018 http://www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1655&memberid=799 Mon, 22 Jan 2018 19:00:00 2 Hour Early Release - February 21, 2018 http://www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1745&memberid=799 Wed, 21 Feb 2018 School Board Meeting - February 26, 2018 http://www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1656&memberid=799 Mon, 26 Feb 2018 19:00:00 School Board Meeting - March 26, 2018 http://www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1657&memberid=799 Mon, 26 Mar 2018 19:00:00 School Board Meeting - April 23, 2018 http://www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1658&memberid=799 Mon, 23 Apr 2018 19:00:00 School Board Meeting - June 25, 2018 http://www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1840&memberid=799 Mon, 25 Jun 2018 19:00:00