Royall School District - Elroy, WI - Royall Elementary School Home http://www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=477221 Royall School District - Elroy, WI - Royall Elementary School Home en-us No School - January 22, 2018 http://www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4459&memberid=799 Mon, 22 Jan 2018 School Board Meeting - January 22, 2018 http://www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4020&memberid=799 Mon, 22 Jan 2018 19:00:00 2 Hour Early Release - February 21, 2018 http://www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4021&memberid=799 Wed, 21 Feb 2018 School Board Meeting - February 26, 2018 http://www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4022&memberid=799 Mon, 26 Feb 2018 19:00:00 School Board Meeting - March 26, 2018 http://www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4023&memberid=799 Mon, 26 Mar 2018 19:00:00 Family Fun Night - 4K-6th Grades - March 27, 2018 http://www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4005&memberid=799 Tue, 27 Mar 2018 2 Hour Early Release - March 28, 2018 http://www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4024&memberid=799 Wed, 28 Mar 2018 No School - March 29, 2018 http://www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4025&memberid=799 Thu, 29 Mar 2018 No School - March 30, 2018 http://www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4026&memberid=799 Fri, 30 Mar 2018 No School - April 2, 2018 http://www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4027&memberid=799 Mon, 02 Apr 2018 Parent/Teacher Conferences - April 4, 2018 http://www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4028&memberid=799 Wed, 04 Apr 2018 16:00:00 Blood Drive - April 5, 2018 http://www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4029&memberid=799 Thu, 05 Apr 2018 09:30:00 Blood Drive - April 5, 2018 http://www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4030&memberid=799 - Held at: Royall HS Gym Thu, 05 Apr 2018 09:30:00 Parent/Teacher Conferences - April 5, 2018 http://www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4031&memberid=799 Thu, 05 Apr 2018 16:00:00 2 Hour Early Release - April 18, 2018 http://www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4032&memberid=799 Wed, 18 Apr 2018 School Board Meeting - April 23, 2018 http://www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4033&memberid=799 Mon, 23 Apr 2018 19:00:00 2 Hour Early Release - May 7, 2018 http://www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4034&memberid=799 Mon, 07 May 2018 No School - May 28, 2018 http://www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4035&memberid=799 Mon, 28 May 2018 2 Hour Early Release - June 1, 2018 http://www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4036&memberid=799 Fri, 01 Jun 2018 Last Day of School - June 1, 2018 http://www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4037&memberid=799 Fri, 01 Jun 2018 School Board Meeting - June 25, 2018 http://www.royall.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=4038&memberid=799 Mon, 25 Jun 2018 19:00:00